Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milonga123

42 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very optimistic person, social, funny, accomplished, strong, passionate. I am not a careerist and always put relationships, home and family above everything else. I come from an artistic family (mother- ballet dancer, father- violinist). My parents live in Moscow and this fall they will celebrate 53 years together. I grew up in Soviet Russia, so, no need to explain what I lived through. I learned how to not take anything for granted and how to not miss or forget those priceless moments of real happiness. I am a little bit of an idealist, but I am working on it :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional concert pianist and piano teacher. I also dance Argentine Tango and... design, make and sell very edgy jewelry.
I’m really good at
Listening, analyzing and learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tastefully and fashionably dressed :)
After a little talking they usually find me honest (sometimes people don't like my honesty and interpret it as "rude"... sometimes I agree with them ) and smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"The Baron in the trees" Italo Calvino, Everything by Nabokov, "Confederacy of Dunces" J.K.Toole, "Wabi Sabi" Leonard Koren, love books about japanese culture like "In Praise of Shadows" Tanizak Junichiro, "Book of Illusions" Paul Auster, love most of south american writers like Marquez, Borges, Coelho, Bolano, Liosa... I like GOOD movies and food :) From any country and any era as long as its Really Good (a lot of it comes from overseas though:). With music I am a little more selective. Prefer classical (some of the favorites: Shostakovich, Brahms, Hindemith, Bach), tango, flamenco, bands like "Dead can Dance", "King Crimson", "Jethro Tull, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Music, Dance, Intelectual conversations, Humor, Tenderness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Harmony, balance, beauty, style. Also...why every year less and less people mention "Classical" in their music preferences. It is so sad...
On a typical Friday night I am
Every friday is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I like to stay in bed whole day, order pizza and watch stupid shows... :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are, like me, still believe in and capable of the kind of love that can move mountains and helps people to get through the most
difficult times.
If you are happy with what you do, secure and confident.
If you don't wear jogging pants anywhere but jogging :)
You have to be a man with great sense of humor, smart, educated, spontaneous and adventurous.
I don't lie and can not be with somebody who does.
I am old fashioned, and looking for a real gentleman. Genuine elegance and good manners are very important for me.