Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As what the Warner Brothers, Yakko and Wacko of Steven Spielberg's, The Animaniacs, used to holler ... ."Helloooooooo Nurse!!!!!!!!!"

I am fun happy-go-lucky individual, born and raised in the San Francisco. The only time I lived outside of SF was when I went away to Santa Cruz for my undergraduate school years. I enjoy eating out, watching movies, hanging out at laid back places such as coffee shops and book stores, and going to live events such as musicals and sporting events. I think I am so done with the bar scene or the clubbing scene as it is way too loud to carry on a interesting conversation. Perhaps my personality has evolved into a more intellectual one where conversation is a useful method to getting to know each other better or I am getting old....

I am a occasional golfer when time permits and if I have playing partners. I can be both a pragmatic and idealistic person. I guess I bring in the best of both worlds to reach the "big picture" resolution. This was found by the MBTI test during a Leadership Development assignment at my MBA curriculum. The results are quite interesting.

I am a big SF sports fans. Been a fan of the Niners and the Giants since the 80's and still am one.... More a Giants fan these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently earned my MBA from a small local private university with over 100 years of history in SF. I have a cumulative GPA of over 3.8 and I missed graduating with honors by about 0.10 grade points. Presently I am learning how I can use my new learned skills to effectively help with a company in the high tech or internet space.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at bs'ing and goofing off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am real laid back and down to earth even though I may appear tightly wound up and hard to work with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: SuperGod

Movies: Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Star Trek, A Field of Dreams, The Bourne trilogy, LOTR trilogy

Favorite Shows: Band of Brothers, Star Trek, NCIS, Smallville, Suits, Burn Notice, Royal Pain, Covert Affairs, Family Guy, American Dad, NOVA, Secrets of the Dead (PBS), Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, and Highlander: The Series (re-runs).

Favorite Music: Eagles, The Beatles, Tom Petty

Favorite Foods: anything spicy (Hunan, Indian and Korean); Italian (Gaspare's and Pasquale's are my favorite family run establishments in SF)....

Favorite Spectator Sports: baseball ... SF Giants

Favorite Sports I Play: Golf and Archery (I got into this from watching the Green Arrow on Smallville)

Favorite Type of Workout: Free Weights and Kettle Bell circuit training. Recently started learning Yoga at my local community center.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My shoes
My phone
My education
My sense of humor
My attitude on how to get things done
My eyeglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to impress others by being the best at whatever I try to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to spend my Friday nights working on preparing for a full day of business school classes on Saturday. Learning how to make use of the time I have spent in the last 16 months working on assignments and studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can eat a lot at a buffet court.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have any questions about who I am and if you think we are a good fit together.