Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miltvan

76 M The Villages, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a retired dentist living in The Villages, Fl since'03, widowed 4 years and seeking a relationship with compatible female between 45 and 75 . I am an actor, singer and very active in my community and entertainment.I keep myself constantly busy, especially in season, Summers slow down a bit for fun and travel.

I am widowed, bright, and talented
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fill my life now with singing, acting, going to concerts and live entertainment constantly as a participant as well as a fan but I save room for my family as well as daily exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
character actor and pretty good 2nd tenor. I naturally have soft, tender hands and am a good kisser!love to hug and cuddle, a real teddy bear!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my personality, my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are eclectic in each, from historical novels to current mysteries, movies tend to be chick flicks, like the emotion and acting plus the clasics in music and movies as well as pop singers and Broadway. I eat to live now instead of the other way around
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
l. music
2.laughter
3. family
4. live theater
5. daily exercise and healthy living
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and cherishing the good life I have had and continue to be blessed with, my family and friends and self improvement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from the busy week and like to go out to dinner and maybe a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a man who loves women and has many friends but still searching for
the right one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are generally within the 60 to 70ish age range, have many of the same interests, are attractive, clean and neat, have a great personality and would consider living here in Paradise! If you already do, that would be a plus.Lmiting my dating to The Villages now