Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milwaukee04

42 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My favorite photo of a good friend shows him making the peace sign with one hand while giving the finger with the other. Kind of how I feel about life. So many amazing things in the world and so many people fucking it up. I try to balance what I hope is a healthy level of cynicism by approaching my daily life with a heavy dose of humor. I grew up in the Midwest, but I've been in New York for a good long while now. I have a close group of friends I've known since college and we've had amazing times over the years. But these days I'm much less interested in those wild times late into the night and more interested in getting things done and having meaningful experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Freelancing in TV. Writing a bad screenplay. Hanging out with my sleep deprived friends and their kids. Binging on seasons of good TV on DVD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Freedom, Pete Dexter, biographies,
Butch Cassidy, 70's movies.

Sample of music starting in B's from my Itunes....Badfinger, Basquiat Soundtrack, Beach House, Belltays, Big Boi, Betty Davis, BLRMC, Blur, Black Mountain, Black Sabbath,Built to Spill, Big Star, The Byrds, Blondie, Bryan Ferry, Brian Eno, Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, The Beatles holy cow did anyone figure out you really only need bands starting with a B?!
Enlightened, Mad Men, The Soup.

The Best Show on WFMU. Podcasts. Avocados. Edamame Hummus at Trader Joe's is food crack.
The six things I could never do without
I'd rather name six things I'm trying to get rid of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends, gym, going to a movie or laying on my couch thinking how I should get up to go meet friends, go to the gym, go to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Belong to Park Slope Food Coop. There I said it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't feel the need to talk during a concert. When did people decide it was ok to yell to each other through entire songs?