Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milyeaus

27 F Sioux City, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be shy when meeting new people and it takes me awhile before I feel like I can be myself. I love to cook, read, ride horses, go hiking, and camping. I play all of the woodwind instruments and I'm learning the cello. I have a bass guitar and an acoustic that I want to learn but both need work.

I love meeting new people and making new friends, though the whole shy thing does get in the way sometimes, lol...I used to be extremely shy but I'm getting better. Family is really important to me, I have three younger siblings and lots of cousins. I love all kinds of music except most rap.

I am Shy, Romantic, and Friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with a BM in Music with a minor in German in addition to a BSBA in management with a entrepreneurship minor. I play many instruments including the bassoon,alto, tenor, and bari sax, all the clarinets, flute, and I'm just learning oboe and cello. Currently I'm going to school for band instrument repair at Western Iowa Tech.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music...It's my life & I'd like to think that I'm pretty good at it...I love cooking and feeding people...nobody's died yet and they keep coming back for more, so I must not be too bad, lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um...I wear glasses and if I'm bored I have my nose in a book? lol I don't know you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kind of food, I especially love german food,sushi and Kabsa but I'm willing to try anything once.

I read a lot and not just one genre... if the title catches my eye I'll pick it up and if it sounds interesting then I'll read it. Some of my fav authors include Dan Brown, Stephanie Laurens, Beverly Lewis, Stephanie Meyer, and the list goes on...

I'm a music major so I can usually find something to appreciate in all forms of music, it might just take a little longer with some types versus other...I generally listen to whatever I'm in the mood for...I listen to everythig from country like faith hill, to greenday, coldplay, frank sinatra, dean martin, celtic women, incubus, nelly...the list goes on, lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God 2.) Family 3.) Music 4.) Friends 5.) Books 6.) ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving up to replace my crap car and finding a roommate/ apartment for this summer & next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or relaxing because I worked all week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate stupid people, they irritate me
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this far and think I'm interesting, my aim is milyeaus86 :-)