Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheHappyJock

34 Cairo, Egypt Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i had my best and bad days , i learnt from the bad what made me good. i survived and passed through many experiences.

I love to day dreaming this gives me a goal to achieve, Patient to the maximum as i never loss hope and i always have the confidence that i always achieve what i want.

Determination is most important.

I'm...

Accidental genius
Midnight rambler
Bread maker
Lady killer
Candy butcher
Monk
Cereal killer :)
Judge
Dancing madman
Mr. Fabulous
Mr. Lucky :)
Disco thunder
Junkyard dog
Dr. Cocktail
Grave. Digger
Lord Pistachio
Hyper

After all:

Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qT6XCvDUUsU

Or

R.E.M. - Losing My Religion
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xwtdhWltSIg
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Don't take life so seriously no one gets out alive anyway
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Makes you laugh

Commitment to my friends

Buy you a good brewed drink on the morning or at night
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Arrogant
And some say familiar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a bit from everything

But my all time favourite movies is you've got mail, Larry crowne, forrest gump, castaway, dark knight rises, con air, sleepless in seatlle, green mile, shawshank redemption, gone in 60 seconds, batman part 1,2 and 3 only, superman 1 and 2 only, face off, the godfather triolgy, heat, the rock, secret window and I guess the list is so long to list it here :))))

Music: It really depends on my mood but I believe that best music made was in 70's, 80's and 90's

Food: I love spanish and Italian cuisines never tried Asian but willing too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Everything could be replaced
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What women wants?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My days are not typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I always have a blind area
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to meet up or meet new friends

you like what you read

I Messaged you :)