Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Astoria, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:20am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
When drinking
Christianity, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Open relationship
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Let's see, I grew up as a small town PA girl, but am now completely entrenched in the big city. I'd like to think I'm fun-loving, optimistic, and kooky at times. I have also been called independent and strong-willed. People watching is one of my favorite vices and I like to find the comedy in everyday occurrences. I am a football fan (go steelers!!) and college basketball fan - march madness is heaven. Still go on family vacations and play family beer pong at celebrations - my mom is a champ! I like off-the-beaten-path restaurants of any cuisine, living it up with friends. I consider myself a chameleon in the fact that I could dress up in an evening gown for a night at the opera just as easily as slipping into a pair of jeans to grab a beer at the local dive bar. I enjoy varying levels of exertion in my activities, from rock concerts to yoga classes, from reading a book to skiing, from watching a play to just hoofing around the city. I work hard, but I have also been known to take the time needed to relax, sometimes being downright lazy. I believe that chemistry is important, and love getting showered with affection while distributing a good deal as well. Quirkiness is a plus and humor is a must. I live in Astoria with my husband and we're looking for a third to hang with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as environmental consultant. Yes that's right, I save children from asbestos, what do YOU do? Well I think I'm saving kids, we won't know if it's working for another thirty years or so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for people. I'm very gentle. Kissing. Making an ass of myself. Jeopardy. Laughing. I like to have a whole lot of fun, hey you have to be good at something right? I also make a heck of a lasagna and artichoke dip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...I want to say my eyes, but I feel like the truth is closer to my boobs. My hair is really soft though, I like to play with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a. John Irving books, travel guides, atlases, Bill Bryson books, Chuck Klosterman, The Time Traveler's Wife, Charlotte's Web, Madeleine L'Engle, The Way Things Work, Shakespeare, Zagats, The New Yorker.

b. I love cheesy movie musicals, like White Christmas and Holiday Inn. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, The Muppets Take Manhattan, Christopher Guest movies. I recently enrolled in Netflix, so I am catching up on all the movies I have missed.

c. Jimmy Eat World, Radiohead, Coltrane, good hip-hop, Beethoven, Copeland, Gershwin, MUSICALS!!! Samuel Barber, Ralph Vaughan Williams, Indigo Girls, Ben Folds Five, Billy Joel, Jason Robert you can see my music collection is fairly diverse. Although given the choice between music and NPR, I would choose NPR.

d. Cheese, olives, bread products, my mom's pumpkin cookies, any type of ethnic food, especially Indian, French and Sushi. I am part of a Community Supported Agriculture group, so a lot of my meals revolve around what is available. That said, if I won a million dollars I would dine out every night...that is my dream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex, sleep, coffee, music, my friends, and my family...I could go on: my computer, chapstick, black turtleneck sweaters...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
threesomes, I know how that sounds, but I thoroughly enjoy the loads of attention and affection. Plus it's hot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town drinking and having a good time, going on a date, or hanging with my friends in NYC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
God, I hate being put on the spot... Um... ok... I listen to the
Star Wars theme song on my way to job interviews to inspire me. I think there an exhibitionist living inside me somewhere, but I'm
not so sure about letting her out!

I'm not shy as a person, but i can get shy with the ladies sometimes. Hence the last line in my "message me if" section.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in possibly meeting up with me and the boy, for some drinks maybe some fun. ;>) Ideally I'd like to meet a girl/friend :) someone i can be friends with and likes to stay over with us.

If you are cool and open minded. Smart and funny, and cute never hurts.

I'm interested in bi-females right now. I like a woman who can take a little bit of control.