Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mimiclimb

24 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I prefer to leave out specifics on here but if something is of interest to you, I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in nutrition. I'm health-conscious and have strong views on this topic. I'm not the kind of person that will preach nutrition and I don't analyze everything.

I'm an aspiring entrepreneur. I've been focused on my startup since two months ago. It takes up most of my time. I work part-time for someone else in retail.

I do yoga, rock climb and I am getting more into cycling. (If you can you teach me bikes, I'll barter!)

I am an amateur chef with aspirations in culinary.

I am new to gardening. I have a goal to grow veggies on my rooftop patio this season.

I am planning outdoor excursions for the warmer weather but a lot of the fun is spontaneous!
I’m really good at
stretching, researching and writing (self-motivated), being a generalist (as a result of being resourceful), initiating and getting lost in random projects
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite tall. I'm 5'9 and a half. I carry myself well and I don't rule out heels. I wear bold glasses sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourites are malleable.

I get a good laugh out of the absurd and unexpected. I enjoy non-fiction, cookbooks, documentaries, anything comedic, psychological or philosophical.

There is nothing like slipping into a book or movie that offers an alternative reality. Fiction is a favourite.

I don't keep up with TV series. I'll watch whatever is on at the time.

I can find something I like across all genres. Anything with personality and a good or unique vibe.

Food-conscious.
The six things I could never do without
A stimulating read/ conversation
A sharp blade
Sun on my skin
Mischief >:)
Shared meals
My local health foods store
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Business pitches, tattoos, trips, food, social justice, human nature, sexuality, how to turn ideas into something more

Opportunities in the above
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think practicality trumps appearance. You like nature. You like long bike rides. You care about where your food comes from. You think it would be fun to do series of random things (please inquire or suggest!)

Or you can accept the above things about me.