Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mimis629

28 Fresh Meadows, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Bengali (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in NYC. Working in upstate NY for the last few years. Will be moving down to DC in a few months and just wanted to check out the scene. I'm generally a very happy person and love meeting people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a resident physician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
smiling, traveling, eating mexican food, talking, goofing, porching, crafting, planning adventures, laying in the summer grass
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my natural tan?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Pride and Prejudice
2. Jurassic Park, all things Disney,
3. Downton Abbey, What not to wear, House hunters
4. Radio music, the drive, the Cuban station on Pandora, Hans Zimmer, John Williams, hip hop/poppy
5. burritos, sushi, breakfast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, my mom
2. Phone
3. Lucy, my car
4. My little old house
5. Clean underwear
6. Diet Pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning out fun activities for when I have free weekends/weekdays. Being in NYC. Vacations. Laying out on a boat on one of the lovely lakes up here. Who's coming to brunch with me. What new activity I can learn
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out, tying up loose ends with work so I have a stress-free weekend, on a plane to the city, dinner/outting with friends...lots of things :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm content with eating sliced apples with peanut butter out of a jar for dinner depending on the night and how exhausted I am from work.... I'm a grown woman, I should really be making more well-balanced meals!

I sing in the shower... I'm really good at rapping Nicki Minaj
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventuresome and energized
You'd like to teach me how to golf
You want to go to brunch with me after some form of exercise on Sunday morning