Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mimrright4u

52 M Bethlehem, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single father of two incredible daughters (20 & 17) who mean the world to me. I own my own business. I enjoy sports both participating and watching. I like live theater, movies (comedy, action) comedy clubs, the outdoors especially the beach. I have been told that I have a good sense of humor. I think its more important who you are doing something with than what you are doing. Anything can be fun with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im trying to be the best father I can to my two daughters. They still think I'm cool! Go figure! Career wise, just keeping my business above water and trying to be the best friend, son, brother that I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
First Impressions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my leading man good looks! LOL. Just kidding! I would say probably my smile. You be the judge!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would say that I read more magazines and newspapers than book.
Magazines are usually sports, fitness and business related. Books that I do read are usually self improvement or business related.
I like comedy, or action movies and every once in a while a romatic comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls, family, friends, health, good food and drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does the future hold, where will I be and who will I be with me. What can I do today to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on what time of the year it is. But usually it involves, friends, food and drink!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I will tell you ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are playful, have a good sense of humor, independent, and emotionally mature. You are looking for the same thing in your future significant other! I'm not a player and don't like people who are, especially when it comes to matters of the heart.