Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Manchester, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never can say anything in these. I Keep to myself mostly, can be a little shy. Although i can be very passionate about the things i love.... namely anime
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated University last year with a degree in Japanese language. Now just working jobs to earn to do what i want, travel the world and see friends.
When i'm not at work, i usually take care of my new puppy and relax. Not got much going on but living life and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things. From music to food to languages ill try anything if i can.
Being a big kid, I will partake in Nerf gun fights at anytime of day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm small? I don't usually ask people what they notice about me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Darren shan books, Garth nix - Abhorsen, Bram Stoker Dracula, Ben Aaronovitch - Rivers of London, Terry Pratchett, Jay Kristoff - The Lotus Wars.
Movies - Most lines known in a movie - The Holy Grail. I generally like these genres - Horror, Comedy, Animated.
Music - I like a bit of everything, i go through phases. I generally listen to Japanese music. Guilty pleasure is Eurovision!
Food - I like most foods and will try everything at least once. I do love Japanese food and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What im going to save for next, be it a vacation to see friends, car, new game or just the week ahead.
Anime, it is the one thing that i can totally relax and enjoy anytime of the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing watching a film, or sleeping.
Going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me, and i'll share. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat, want to make a new friend how who knows, just go for it.