Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mindkhichadi

28 M Pune, India

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Silent yet vivacious | Loner yet Sociable | Suave yet Rustic | Voracious reader | Poet | Have a funny bone that tickles | Big Fan of Kishore & Rafi. I read a lot and sometimes write poetry too! Trekking is what interests me more than shopping.

I like to have intellectual and interesting conversations!

Poke but run away. Forrest Grumpy. Tra-well. Boooooks. Swim. Run. Vegetarian. Haikukuku. Manto was right. Humor is infectious. Procrastinator.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, when i am not roaming the city for authentic food places.. I work at a company to make my living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at... umm.. let's see

1. Words and twisted words.
2. Sense of humor. Sometimes that stretches to PJs.
3. Finding out new and unexplored places. - Food and otherwise
4. Swimming and drowning others. (Just Kidding)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - There are too many to be listed! We will discuss when we meet!
Movies: See above
Shows: Suits, GoT, Castle, Dekh bhai dekh, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Friends, The big bang theory etc.
Food: Indian, Street Food, Italian, Chinese. Sometimes Mexican will go if no option.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My wallet
2. Books
3. Humor
4. Chocolates
5. Bike
6. Tea/Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream a lot. So don't worry if i am looking at the tubelight. (Don't switch it off please)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at friend's place enjoying watching some match or plotting my trekking or backpacking places for weekends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny and you know it!