Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mindless_things

20 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heya! So I decided to give this another shot and update my profile a little bit. I'm 20 years old and working as a barista (I make coffee, so nothing too special!) though I'm hoping to move onto bigger and better things. I'm sociable and funloving, so don't be afraid to send me a message if you want to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just recently left my job as a chef and now have a job at Marks and Spencers, which I really enjoy. I'm not quite sure what my ideal career would be quite yet, though!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh, god. Uh, I guess I'm relatively good at cooking? I love dancing, but I can't do it. I have two left feet but it makes me happy, so I don't care!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea! I get comments about my eyes quite a lot, so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are the classics. I enjoy Little Women, Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice etc. I often like to read crime novels, though, since I've always had an interest in that.

My favourite music is mostly folk rock, or 80s rock. My favourite artists are Brandi Carlile, Ingrid Michaelson, Fleetwood Mac, Meat Loaf, Joan Jett, Suzi Quatro... I have a wide mix!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends are definitely one.
Family.
Internet, as sad as that sounds.
Music.
Happiness.
Grape Juice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending time with friends? I think about travelling a lot.. it will happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the pub with a few friends, or having a quiet movie night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've not really got any big secrets or anything about myself that I'd consider to be private, haha. Maybe that I secretly really enjoy cheesy 80s movies? And I love Glee. And that I love Madonna - I can't help it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going out and having a good time, for sure! I'm always up for a good laugh over a drink or two.

No couples! Seriously, no.