Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mindlustsoul_83

31 M Wausau, WI

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a 29 year old tattoo artist. I love anything to do with art, creating it, observing it, conversations about it. I like to watch movies, go on walks, go to the bars occasionally, but partying at home is also fun from time to time. I love excitement, but can be perfectly happy sitting at home reading a book, drawing, or engaging in stimulating conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
just bought a house.. looking next to save up for a shop to do art out of...
I’m really good at
drawing, tattoos, piercings. I love to paint and such but am not near as good at it. Also think I am relatively funny in the moment, not "a guy walks into the bar" kinda funny, but I like to think I have a quick wit.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im 6.5' 270lbs, so most people get a bit intimidated by my size. Not in a wow lay off the burgers way, more of a dude watch out for that ceiling fan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: My ishmael, sohpies world. I read a bunch more but to many to list. I like philosophical books that make you think. If not for those I read a lot about different techniques of creating things, as well as a lot of technical manuals. If i get a new electronic device I want to know everything about it kinda thing. So to summarize I suppose I like mainly non fiction learning type books.

Movies: horror or action, from time to time romance or comedy. I like comedies with friends and beers. Favorite is "Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind" or "adaptation"
Music: Nine inch nails, tool, MSI, method man, fugees, ehh I like all kinds of music. Hell, even think JUNO has its place on a good back road.
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, pen and paper, tattoo machines, diet coke, smokes(as of now, plan on changing that), and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
different drawings and new tattoo ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with my wife and kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
meh, first time I made love was while the rocky horror picture show was on, kinda odd but yeah so am I, and normally goes for an interesting conversation
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you want to start a friendship, Im a pretty chill dude that doesnt like alot of drama. Hell you can even message me if you just want to talk shop about tattoos I dont care.