Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Enid, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 24, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Well, I just recently signed up to OkCupid to meet more people. My life has mostly been about other people, but it's time for me to think more about myself. I like to enjoy my leisure time in a variety of ways. I don't smoke. Drink only occasionally. Like to dance a little and maybe sing a little. But I am a BBW, so that does restrict some activity. I think I have a good sense of humor, but some find it to be dry.

I am funny, outgoing, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving forward in a positive direction! Looking forward to meeting new people and having some fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself and being open to new adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cheerful disposition, most of the time, and tend to be very direct.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety but Sci-Fi is probably my favorite. I really like to Darkover series of books. Movies vary a lot with me, but one of my favorites is "Highlander". I like most music except rap and most bluegrass. I really like a good steak, but don't eat sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I discovered you can do without almost everything! But, the basics are skillet, saucepan, cup, spoon, toothpaste, and toilet paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to think about this one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single, straight, easygoing, like to have fun, like BBW, are searching for friendship , don't smoke.