Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:49pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventure seeker who finds his thrills by hitting the trails on my bike, the slopes on my snowboard or playing any sport I can. It's too bad bumps, bruises and broken limbs are frowned upon in the working world. Sports and competition have been apart of my entire life, so I try to keep it that way through any number of BSSC sports. Trying my hand at bocce ball these days. It brings the Italian out in me! It'd be great if you wanted to join in, or make things interesting and go head-to-head. I promise I won't brag too much.

Born and raised in Buffalo, NY, I'm the oldest of seven kids, so Christmas is always a good time. I'm still a very big Buffalo sports fan. We'll win something someday! I've been in Baltimore eight years now, so I've been able to adopt the O's as my baseball team.

I live and work in the city, and enjoy everything Charm City has to offer, especially being able to walk or a quick cab ride to anywhere. I like to challenge myself to see how long i can go without driving. Everyday I feel more and more like a true Marylander. I can pick crabs with the best of them, Boh's at an O's game, yes please; even caught my first crab this summer! Any more suggestions to cement my status, let me know!

What I'm looking for in a relationship and partner is trust, open communication, and someone I can depend on. Someone who is genuine and has a bit of sass and sarcasm. Of course, wanting to get out there and be active and play on a team together would be nice too.

Other fun facts about me; I think I can fix anything myself before usually making things worse; never had stitches; I've gone skydiving and cant wait to do it again; I'd like to learn Italian; Laffy Taffy jokes get me everytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Analyst for a real estate finance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouraging others and I've been told I'm a good teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...I've been told I have very soft, caring and genuine eyes. I swear, I'm not making that up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as favorite foods, see the six things I can't live without. After that, I've never watched anything with regularity except for sports, but do like Mad Men and The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family...Friends...Chicken Wings...Chicken Parm...Sports...Electric Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I root for any Buffalo team still...and what the winning lottery numbers might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Become more of a happy hour attendee these days...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After answering some of the questions that this site asks, I don’t think there's anything private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dare...