Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mingala214

57 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I tend to be somewhat shy and reserved in new situations, I’m actually quite friendly at heart. Friends would probably describe me as caring, quirky, creative, artistic, intrepid, and attractive, in a non-conventional way. To that, I’d add intelligent, loyal, and helpful. I have a longstanding and strong fascination with Asian cultures, as well as an increasing interest in holistic life styles/philosophies and the search for self and self-understanding. I’d like to think that as I get older, I’m getting better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a licensed master social worker, I provide concrete and supportive counselling services to residents in longterm-care units of a highly-respected skilled nursing facility
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being compassionate, helpful, friendly, direct, and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color and unusual eyeglasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read The New York Times, and, occasionally, a news, cultural, or health/beauty magazine. I'm a non-fiction reader, favorite subjects being biography, history, art and culture, health (especially holistic), spiritual philosophies,travel, and cooking. I read very little fiction and have no favorite authors. My musical tastes run the gamut: classical, jazz, early and world music, rock/pop, disco, and bluegrass/country. I especially enjoy Asian ethnic cuisines (favorites: Indian, Vietnamese, Japanese), as well as French, northern Italian, and some good ol' American basics. Espresso (or other strong black coffee; no sugar) and green tea are my drinks of choice, and I'll never pass up a glass of champagne!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no set order: family and friends, my daily walk, early morning calm, hope, inspiration, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my interactions with others, and how both can be as positive and meaningful as possible...and will I find someone to love who loves me back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after dinner, listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps I'll divulge when we know each other better...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, introspective, emotionally and financially stable, and value both company and solitude. You enjoy the arts, travel, and high and low culture. You're at ease with yourself, compassionate toward others, and approach life with a "beginner's mind."

Please offer a truthful self-summary and details (age, height, weight, relationship status and type, photos, etc.); how fulfilling could an intimate relationship be without truth and trust?