Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mini_mac

30 M Barryton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work 1st shift for a company that does structural aluminum extrusions and I'm always learning something new.
I'm a technology freak that is always researching what's new on the market for computers and I've recently even started building my own cases to hold the parts.
I have an eclectic movie collection and surprisingly I also know who Led Zepplin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Foreigner, and a few other oldies are.
I am always trying to better myself and advance my knowledge of electronics and technology.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 1st shift, help my cousin monitor and maintain her AFC home, and remodeling my house (formerly my grandparents).
Served 8 years in the Army Reserves and I'm also a state certified firefighter and medical first responder.
I’m really good at
Computers, problem solving, finding things, numbers (memorizing and recalling), some DIY projects
The first things people usually notice about me
beard/mustache, my out-of-nowhere accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything tech related or about a war.

Movies: pretty much anything (and I do mean anything)

Music: mainly country but also some oldies, rock, R&B

Food: love mexican, chinese, and my own creations (fajitas over rice, secret marinade ribs/steak, death-by-heat chili, bacon stuffed cheeseburgers)
The six things I could never do without
Computers, Cell Phone, Internet, Grill, Movies, my grandma for teaching me how to cook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to be doing on my days off from work, any changes to make to my house remodel, and how many hot peppers I want to grow, what kind, and if I will use them in my chili.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with netflix or tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have OCD when it comes to things on shelves. I keep all my books and movies organized. Books by size and alphabetically and movies alphabetically. But DVDs, CDs, and VHS have to all be kept seperate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we might connect and want to go out sometime to see what happens. Or if you have any questions or just want to talk. Right now I'm pretty much leaving myself open to anything.