Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minibeas

25 M Herndon, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man that has lived all over the place. When people ask me where I have been I say all over the world. I am a very likable guy who is very easy going. I am not partial to any one person as I usually find something to like about almost everyone. Now if I could describe my likes and dislikes I would say that I am a Renaissance Man because there are so many things I like to do and few things I do not. I love camping and hiking and the arts, and anything related to media. I still have so many places that I want to see, like India, China, Russia, Australia, South Africa. I want to do so many things with my life I just need to get out of college to do so. Nothing will stop me from doing so to the world I say bring it on!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished college and have a job at a tech company as a TS Engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love computers, and anything that has to do with technology. I want to learn how to dance and do hardcore outdoor activities. I also know how to make people feel really good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very easy going guy and I usually do not judge people. I may be overweight but I am currently working on losing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Serenity, Firefly. Star Wars, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Batman: The Dark Knight, and so many more. Food I love every type of food available. I am not hard to please. And in terms of music I love musicals, and modern classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, music, my phone, a computer, friends, family and awesomeness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time trying to better myself. Now yeah I am a guy so I do think about women. I also think about things I want to do, places I want to see. Then I think of cool story ideas, and I am always in complete wonder and awe about us being where we are. How amazing it is that we are here. And while life may suck at times I remember that it is a miracle that I am here living my life as it is and I could have been far worse off. I only have a limited time here, so I got to make the most out of it while I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing this that or the other. Some nights I may stay in and have a drink curled on the couch watching something cool. Other nights I may be out at the bar, or I might be dancing the night away. All I know is I try to do what best suits me at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Musicals
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something different, someone who is not going to conform to the norms of society. I am not your average typical male, and while I may be young I have my life put together. So message me if you are interested.