Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minicoopsinabox

27 F Portsmouth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sarah, Im 27 and live in Portsmouth. I'm a fun loving social girl, whose looking for someone to connect with, and have a good time with.

I'd like to think people see me as loyal and caring, and reliable. As long as im with friends and people I love, im happy doing almost anything, (within reason!)

In my free time im into my films, not so much chick flicks though, reading and cooking and working out down the gym. I have been keeping fit and taking on a lot more sporting interest in the last 18 months or so, but im not a gym addict. Taken a liking to Kick boxing, and branching out into the world of hockey (however im not very good at either of these things!)

Im looking to meet people who I can have fun with, share laughs and experiences with and I can trust, with the possibility of becoming more than friends. Im not after a one nighter or a f. buddy! I like to get to know someone, form a bond with them, not just use them for what I can get.

Finally id like to think im a bit quirky, but hopefully not in a mental way, but I dont take life too seriously (unless necessary!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an Online Course developer, basically working in Higher education doing things with online materials. When im not at work, Im a very social person, love being active, spending time with friends and having good times with people I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening! And I draw in my free time.
Thinking of ways to get cheese into any meal is also becoming a favourite past time of mine!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am vertically challenged!

I've been told I have nice eyes also
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Movies, be it Sci Fi, action or horror, though not really into chick flicks. Really into the Following at the moment, and stand ups. Music is varied, but mainly rock/punk and indie area, though I cross into most types. Currently addicted to Chuck Ragan...might be teh beard though.. and also Serj Tankian.

Food, anything with chicken, cheese Mushrooms or spinach!

I love reading, but havent read anything in a while!:S I have just started the Illuminatus Triology, which is very hard going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, probably my duvet, pillow, showers, crisps, a good friend to chat too, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cheese! Ha, Not sure I really spend that much time thinking about one thing to be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for seeing mates, having a laugh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not telling just yet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have anything in common and want to know more.