Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minidanjer

26 M Norwood, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
From Western Mass, but moved to Norwood to work as a traffic engineer. I enjoy watching sports, playing board games, playing pool, or just walking around town/joyriding the T.
When available, I enjoy riding roller coasters and water slides. They're great stress relievers.

I'm in a new area. There's bound to be someone that can generate sparks.
What I’m doing with my life
I traded UMass (the real one) for a position as a Traffic Engineer. I like it, and I'm excited to be in the Boston area. I pretty much have my life together, except for the whole Single thing.

Finally went abroad for the first time and visited the Netherlands. It was cool to see the places where my grandparents lived and worked, while exploring Amsterdam and various other cities and attractions. I plan on going back sometime soon, but I'd like to visit some other countries in the process, like England and Ireland.
I’m really good at
-I guess they're called "Euro-Style Games"
-- Ticket to Ride
-- Fluxx
-- Chrononauts
-- Etc.
-Sleeping
-Making pancakes
-Cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very laid back in that I just kind of wing things. I don't like decisions, and I'm spontaneous. I find myself getting up and going somewhere randomly more often then planning out an actual date.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In somewhat of an order depending on the season:
Red Sox, NE Revolution, USMNT, UMass, KNVB
I'm not a huge basketball fan but I will watch the Celtics if they're on and other people are watching it.

*Movies*
-The Warriors
-28 Days Later
-Monty Python (Meaning of Life, Life of Brian, Holy Grail, etc.)
-Shaun of the Dead
-Hot Fuzz
-Goldeneye (007)

*Shows*
-Spaced (basically anything with Simon Pegg and Nick Frost)
-The X-Files
-Roswell
-The Daily Show
-Futurama
-Bob's Burgers
-Family Guy
-Once Upon A Time

*Books*
-Dave Peltzer (A Child Called It, The Lost Boy, A Man Named Dave)
-2030
-1984

I jam out to Alternative music. Turn on 95.5 WBRU and you'll understand what I'm talking about. Some of my recent jams are listed below.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFasFq4GJYM (Lorde - Royals)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yAyU_Fbr77Y (Said the Whale - I Love You)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1L5zJ2afLs (Frank Turner - Recovery)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGvHnDeS12o (Grouplove - Ways to Go)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiEwJTOderQ (Passion Pit - Carried Away)
The six things I could never do without
Coffee (I'm not picky on brands, but I like mocha)
A shower
Mac n Cheese (Kraft > "The Bunny Kind")
New England Clam Chowder
My debit card
My Red Sox hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why everyone I know got married and/or pregnant.
or...
How to solve the Weffriddle I'm stuck on.
www.weffriddles.com
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out and play pool, or other similar activities. In college I used to play pub trivia with some friends weekly. We did well and won money on multiple occasions. I have yet to find a bar out here that offers the same trivia experience though.

Otherwise, relaxing after the work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a Red Sox fan. You're a Revolution fan.
You'd like to go out and grab a beer or coffee, you like to play pool, or if you enjoy roller coasters.
You think we'd work well together.
You think I'm attractive.
Or any combination of those above.