Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minieeriee

20 F Quebec, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Art is my life. Without it I would simply die.

Other than that, I am a very weird person who has strong opinions and is not afraid to stand up for what I believe in.

I spend a lot of time on my computer, mostly drawing, but also watching TV shows. I love reading and writing as well.

I love piercings :D I have 9 of them for the moment being. And I'd love to get tattooed.

I love girls who are sensitive and warm, romantic and complicated in a way that makes them unique.

I am somewhere on the asexuality spectrum; Grey-A probably.

Oh, and I'm addicted to cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Benjo's. It's a toy store with awesome decorations, a train, a restaurant and an arts and crafts workshop.

I paint and draw in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating stuff :P Art is my passion and I'm pretty good at it. I have a lot of imagination and it shows in everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of socially awkward and absolutely not politically correct. Some people are irritated by that. They also notice that I am very intense about pretty much everything. I have piercings and my own style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: le bizarre incident du chien pendant la nuit, the perks of being a wallflower and La nuit des temps
Movie: nightmare before Christmas, lost and delirious, Edward scisorhands, RENT and Grease
Show: How I met your mother, Sherlock, White Collar, Glee (and not ashamed of it!), The L word, Doctor Who
Music: Coeur de Pirate, Paramore, P!nk, les cowboys fringants, NeverShoutNever, Maroon 5, Tegan and Sara, Ed Sheeran, Vance Joy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
pencils or paint and brushes
my computer
my rollerblades
my glasses (I'm kind of blind without them...)
my cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art projects That I already started or that I could create. Sometimes I try to understand social conventions, but it makes me frustrated. I like to think about numbers and letters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out, make art or sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
I have a lot of issues. I think everybody does.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could hit it off. I really am open to meeting new people.