Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ministone568

31 M Windsor Locks, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Chris. I am a funny, caring, honest and somewhat shy father of a wonderful daughter. I am a social drinker but I don't mind playing designated driver. I am also smart and am looking for a female who can match wits with me, and a girl who understands that sarcasm is my way of flirting! I would also love to meet someone who doesn't mind spending a quiet night at home with some take out and bad tv. The truth is I would love to meet someone who has no problem taking their time and get to know each other. I would like to see where things go because I would like to be in a real relationship with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working too much! And when time sanctions im out having fun. Mainly driving around blasting the radio. Or doing some kind of work on my house. I also enjoy bowling, pool, hikes and lately I have been using a c25k program. I must say I have forgotten how good it feels to run!
I’m really good at
Is wiggling both or a single ear something to be proud of?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There really isnt a movie that I dont like. Horror, action, romance, indie, the list is endless.

Music goes the sameway. If the beat is good or has a message that makes a person feel better about themselves ill blast it on the radio.

Television is slightly different. There are a lot of shows I like to watch but a few i cant live without..... the walking dead, BBT, american ninja warrior (I wanna try out for it one day), SOA, and recently gotten into suits, tosh.0, impractical jokers, and American horror story. But there is an endless list of show that I have watched and do like.
The six things I could never do without
The essentials of course. Food shelter and water. But after that phone car and my daughter. Of course not In that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to get a better career to make more money so I can give my daughter a better life than I had. Opportunities and circumstances, when time is right everything falls into place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending my night with my daughter. Its the only day/night of the week that I get to be in her life. Only because she has school now and her mother lives so far away!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not too old to sneak into a 2nd movie at the theater.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm not one to reply selectively. I'll talk to just about anyone. But keeping the conversation going is a two way street. So ask questions make statements or just talk about something that interests you then we can go from there.