Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minitoaster

29 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working downtown, living in Brooklyn. Being a start-up employee who doesn't own a computer. Traveling whenever and wherever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking dinner and drinking wine. Staying out late with friends. Reading too many magazines. Making my bed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Franzen. Lethem. Murakami. Pamuk. Ishiguro. Bluegrass. Folk. Movies, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crosswords, autumn, my New Yorker subscription, public radio, sailboats, valid passport. And yummy food. Oh, and seltzer. Seriously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How black holes work? Proper usage of semi-colons? What I'm doing after work tonight? The same stuff everyone is thinking about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Brooklyn. With friends. Hosting an impromptu dinner party. Ignoring everyone and going to bed early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m a coffee snob.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!