Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minmontreal

30 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Persian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

You know it is difficult to describe people in text so I do it briefly and in a nutshell, according to how my friends described me.

I am tall,simple, laughing :) ,calm, dynamic & honest, like laughing and making people laugh :) & passionate about life and career, i like helping people, volunteering and a bunch more.

looking to get to know someone which lead to long-term relationship :)
anyway if there's no chemistry don't mind finding new friends as well, i'm somehow new in Canada :-) I like discovering new cultures, am open-minded & driven.

I am an Animal lover (dogs specially big ones , cats ...) other interests including biking, working out at gym, swimming (on improving process), nature, mountains, out door activities, landscapes, travel to landscape attractions like Rockies, Africa and ... I like light, pop, dance musics...

Family and friends are very important to me,I am pretty sure that they are very important to you too :)

En passant,je parle francais aussi ,alors le français est aussi bienvenue, Oui je suis d'origin perse :-) et toi?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying my life, my career and looking for you to join me ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
CADD
BIM
Coordinating :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think i'm tall ,so let's see each other and you can tell me the answer of this question in person :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lord of the rings,the edge,..
light musique , melodious musique ,pop
j'aime presque tous le repas et foods(western-eastern)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilly at domicile
Souper in a restaurant with family or friends
Watching a movie at cinema or at home or MTL festivals
Surfing on the internet, listening to musique, going to Gym...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ll admit when we meet!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have common values :) do not hesitate :) I welcome your message :)
you're looking for relationship or new friends ;-)