Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minneapolistj

28 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, thanks for taking a peak into my life here, I just turned this back on after about a two year hiatus, I'm a photographer in the Twin Cities. Now that the weather is getting nicer I've been spending a lot of time outdoors, I'm hoping to get out on some camping and climbing trips this summer and plenty of biking to the lake just to hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love what I do for work, if you read local magazines I bet you've seen some of my photos. In my free time I like to go to my family's cabin in northern Minnesota, but I also really enjoy climbing, spending time at the lake in the summer, I enjoy going to movies from time to time, and just in general being outside whether it's at the lakes in the city or out camping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good cook, and I definitely enjoy photography as well. Lately I've been enjoying a lot of time at the gym, it makes me feel pretty great.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose, the whole blue eyes thing helps out. Otherwise I'm a bit taller than a decent amount of my friends, so there's that too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a lot about sustainable foods and such when I do have the time.

Movies: Almost Famous, Pirate Radio, Empire Records, Goal, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter (seriously watch it, its addicting), Star Trek movies, Star Wars, 180˚ South, Legends of the Fall, The Way, this list could go for miles so I'll spare you anymore.

As far as music goes, I'm all over the place, its almost easier to figure out what I'm not a fan of rather than get into what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Gilbert
A Camera
Hammock
A good book
My phone (I wish I wasn't so attached to it, but it's my work lifeline)
Camping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, maybe at happy hour, relaxing, a stop through at the gym, or on my way to the cabin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rediculously terrified of spiders
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being outside, unless a lazy day in every now and then does the trick. Also if checking out a new restaurant, bar, or band sounds like fun.