Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minnesotadad

48 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced man who is 48. I have a beautiful 10 year old little girl that I love more than anything. I am looking for a woman who would like to spend the rest of her life having fun and sharing that fun with someone.I want to be the guy that shows you off because I thinks you're awesome. I like to kiss for no reason. I will automatically sit or stand by you when we go to things, I want it obvious that we are a couple because I want people to know that!!
I love Country Music, try to smell good all the time and love giving kisses on the neck.

"We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." - Dr. Seuss

I am a pretty laid back guy. I love to golf and see outdoor concerts. I really love music and if I can travel out of town to do all of the above, I would be a pretty happy guy.I believe that everything happens for a reason. I believe in fate, serendipity, people come in and out of our lives for a reason. I believe that humor is one of lifes best medicines. I have a great sense of humor and am always cracking jokes and having a good time. I love sports and have season tickets to the Vikings and Gophers!! would love to find someone who loves sports as much. I enjoy entertaining and like to surround myself with great people.
As a side note,I tend to march to my own beat, I am a little bit of a bad boy. you have been warned!
I should also mention, that I know I don't take a good picture, can't explain why, but I have been told that I am much better looking in person, of course they could have been lying!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a financial planner, and am trying to be the best dad I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence!! I'm kind of a big deal :0)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been raising a little girl, so I haven't seen or read anything that hasn't been on Disney, Nicklodeon, or the Cartoon network for a few years now lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, chinese food, golf, kissing, sex, my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can play golf in the snow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music at some dive bar hopefully.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a fricken great time!