Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minnesotanice86

27 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, and down to earth, loyal, a gentleman, nice to a fault and easy to get along with.

Recently quit smoking and I plan on it being for keeps this time around. To help myself in return I am getting into working out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently serving coffee at a drive-thru place in town. Living life day to day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, playing pool, keeping my cool (I have seemingly infinite patients)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Forgotten Realms, Dragonlance, Steven King, Game of Thrones, Memoirs of a Geisha.
Movies: Leon the Professional, Princess Mononoke, Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Zombieland, Grandma's Boy, Mr. Deeds, Batman, Marvel, I will try watching just about anything once.
As far as food goes I will try anything once, I may never have it again, but at least I will try it. I really like Italian and Asian food. Just about anything I make myself turns out pretty tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
good food
good company
good herb
Duct tape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do with my life. Also not smoking cigarettes and refocusing that energy to working out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends, either I'm out with friends or at home watching a movie/playing a videogame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was hit by a car when I was 3.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a chill level headed person
You want to hang out and smoke
You want to hang and game