Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mintchocs

43 Fairfax, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a curious person who seeks knowledge and learning opportunities in my daily life. I have an instinct to share information with people that I know will be interested in it. I'm passionate about international public health and development, outdoors, exercise, travel, environmentalism, and photography. I spent three years as a Peace Corps volunteer in a very rural village in West Africa and now live in a suburban house in northern VA with my three kids. For fun we hike, bike, volunteer, learn, entertain family and friends, cook, travel and explore. I'd like a companion for these pursuits and for snuggling on the couch, chatting, and simply enjoying each other
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward, enjoying the voyage, learning with my children
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm enthralled by Cutting for Stone. I don't have a favorite movie, but I most enjoy fine arts and foreign films. I love live theater and music but my playlists are mostly dominated by my kids' music-lol. I've lived in places around the globe and never refused to at least try the food offered to me. Favorites include Indian, Thai, new cuisines and dishes, food eaten in good company, mint chocolates
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, family & friends, outdoors, jogging, Frango mints, learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids, learning, how to improve the health of the world's poorest, ways to volunteer as a family, travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's meet first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are serious

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!