Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mintyfrostymocha

24 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd like to think I'm a funny person, but I guess people find me funny because of my shyness and clumsiness moreso than my super lame jokes. You gotta learn to laugh at yourself sometimes, am I right?

For the most part, I'm a fairly quiet person until you get me started on philosophy, opinions, or games. I'm all about the movement for women and equal rights, but I try not to force people to accept my own ideals. You are entitled to your opinion, but there's enough hate in this world, so take that shit elsewhere. :P

I try to be reasonable and understanding, and I have a fair amount of tolerance and way too much forgiveness. I don't believe one should harbor grudges or hate, so I try to forgive but never forget. I realize I sound pretty serious in this little tidbit but I'm really not as bad as I sound. :3 I'm very shy so it's hard for me to open up at all anyway, but there's nothing I love more than making new friends with common interests.

As far as videogames go, I am terrible at FPS.. I'm more of an open-world-RPG-Bethesda-Bioware kinda girl. I take in-game item crafting seriously, and especially so if achievements are involved. I can really immerse myself and have much patience for the level/item grind. I especially love games that pull you into the stories with decisions that affect the entire in-game universe.. RENEGADE?? I THINK SO. And I'm a sissy PvPer, so sue me! I have a tendency to game as classes that most people gank first, so.. whatever! :*(
What I’m doing with my life
.. living it! In all seriousness, I have a lot of plans and goals laid out for myself this year. It's gonna be a prosperous year, ya'll!
I’m really good at
... filling your head with useless information, history, myths, and legends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a whole lot, even at strangers.. and I suppose you may notice I have a nose and lip piercing, although I am using studs at the moment, so it may not be so noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Phew, where do I even begin..? I love all kinds of music! From death metal to rap, to foreign music and baroque.

[Music]
Coheed & Cambria, MUSE, Owain Phyfe, Blackmore's Night, Metallica, Symphony X, Enya, Kim Robertson, Christina Perri, The Killers, IAMX, Heart, Ludacris, Rihanna, Kittie, Usher, Lady Gaga, Garbage, 2NE1, HIM, Type O Negative, Marina & The Diamonds, Voltaire, Xandria, Blackwell...

[Movies]
Lord of the Rings, Constantine, Coraline, Avatar, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Disney, Harry Potter, Dances with Wolves, Interview with the Vampire, Nightmare Before Christmas, The Grinch (original+Jim Carrey), The Last Unicorn, Brave...

[Shows]
The Colbert Report, The Walking Dead, Tosh.O, Supernatural, RuPaul's Drag Race, The Nanny, The Golden Girls, Absolutely Fabulous, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Xena: Warrior Princess, Dr. Quinn: Medicine Woman, Sherlock (BBC), Hercules, Sailor Moon, Azumanga Daioh, K-ON!...

[Books]
The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings, Never in Anger, a lot more I honestly can't think of. I'm currently packing to leave, so I have no references to look at.

[Food]
Pumpkin pie, fa sho! Real tacos/burritos, gyudon, sweets (even though I can't really have them), vegetable lasagna...
The six things I could never do without
[1] My kids
[2] Friends+Family
[3] A soft, comfy bed
[4] Food (Obviously?!)
[5] Music
[6] Love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.. dreams and what I need to get done for the day. I try not to look too far in to the future or too deep in to my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably playing Skyrim. So hawt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My hair is almost never it's natural color.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna make a new buddy! Or something. I'll try to be entertaining? :(