Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

minusDash

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a slightly introvert guy (you probably won't notice initially but I treasure my "me time") who likes to talk to people and make jokes whenever possible. I'm always curious and I love to smile all the time.

Basketball and squash are my favourite sports to play these days and I follow the former religiously.

I enjoy hiking whenever possible but when I'm not working, I'm spending time at home, cooking with the housemates or watching a TV show/NBA. I also like salsa, bachata and ballroom dancing, I don't really do any of them much though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated and moved to Toronto from Hamilton!

Developing apps, working in downtown Toronto, trying new things. I'm also learning Italian because why not!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being direct; computers; listening; solving problems; building IKEA things, I'm pretty good with handyman tools (thanks dad); being thoughtful; foosball; I wanna say basketball but I shoot well once in a blue moon; NBA 2k14.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! I've been told I smile all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Short History of Progress (Ronald Wright), Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series (Michael Scott), Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (Philip K. Dick), Harry Potter to name a few. There's probably more but I like fantasy/fiction mostly.

Movies: Mostly action, fantasy, sci-fi or superhero movies, documentaries about the food or tech industry, and conspiracy stuff sometimes.

TV shows: Cosmos, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Chuck, Suits, The Blacklist, Lie to Me, Firefly, Flashpoint, White Collar, Doctor Who, The League, and Black Box.

Music: The Heavy, Lee Fields, The Black Keys, Lindsey Stirling, Emancipator, Teddybears and classical music but other genres are peppered throughout my library because I usually get my music from TV shows and movies.

Food: I like all sorts of food. Mexican, Indian, Ethiopian, Carribean, Italian, Japanese, American. Plain yogurt, pineapple juice, peanut butter chocolate smoothie and everything coconut deserve a mention here. Oh and I've been avoiding soda since January 2013.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ideas
Laughter
My laptop (debatable)
Plain yogurt
My friends and family
Travelling (but I hate packing!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not think so much about the future and take life one step at a time.

Why people don't talk on public transit (because I just wanna talk to everyone) and also, how I like it when I'm not around technology like while camping or something, it's weird because that's my livelihood lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goes for most of the weekend: Going out with friends to eat or watching a TV show or an NBA game, playing foosball.

Lately, practicing mixology skills for bartending school.

I like daytime more. Playing basketball and swimming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm proud of my immune system... :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like trying new things (activities, restaurants, etc), and wanna go out and have a good time getting to know each other.

Or if you wanna tell me the answer to: "if you had the ability to learn any skill humanly possible, what would you learn?"