Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Carmel, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
5' 4" (1.63m)
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a generally happy and optimistic girl. I love to laugh, although I appreciate the occasional serious conversation. My friends mean the world to me because I believe that the most important part of life is the people you share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college student working towards a degree in economics. Although I have no plans for after graduation, I tend not to worry too much about the future. I take things as they come and hope for the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, probably. Or my laugh (I'm told it's contagious).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Crime and Punishment, Lolita, Catch-22, All Quiet on the Western Front, Slaughterhouse Five

Movies: Fight Club, The Departed, Zoolander, Indiana Jones (the first 3), anything by Mel Brooks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly private person, but if you take the time to get to know me, I'll open up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to learn more about me.