Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miranda_doll

28 F Temecula, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm an outgoing, positive person who likes to have fun, be sarcastic, make inside jokes, and laugh. i love spending time with my friends often but i also love watching netflix by myself. i can be a bit weird sometimes because life is too short to be normal but i'll always keep it classy! i love singing and music. i'm discovering my new passion for eating healthier as well as more holistic and natural ways of living. i'm not much of a cook but i am up for learning to get better at it. i can be pretty easy-going but i can also be pretty driven when i want something. i love jesus and he is my reason for existence. i strive to be a better christian everyday. i've traveled to many different places but i want to see more of this beautiful world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
at the moment i'm in transition and trying to figure that out. i'm leaning toward event planning though!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the bible, the irresistable revolution, e e cummings, passion and purity
movies: moulin rouge, the princess bride, blast from the past, pride and prejudice, p.s. i love you, the notebook, raising helen
tv shows: once upon a time, friends, that 70's show, the office, the real world
music: mostly top 40 and oldies, but i also like irish, country, zydeco, alternative, 80s, arabic, rock, soul, acoustic, etc. - i love elvis, the beatles, relient k, michael buble, the civil wars
food: chinese food, thai food, salads
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends & family
music
laughter
perfume and cologne
love
cute shoes
my hair straightener
air conditioning
yeah i know that's more than 6...but it's all necessary
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can help other people, the kind of person i want to continue to become, what's going to happen next on "once upon a time" (ha!), and food
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
don't message me if you blame the world for your problems yet never take any responsibility for yourself and if you have no honor.

however,

you should message me if you think pizza is a perfectly legitimate answer to any question and that it's about time leonardo dicaprio wins an oscar.