Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mirandaj26

23 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very sarcastic girl, a little kid at heart, but can also have a serious conversation when need be. I'm not your typical girl who wants to be treated like a princess, I'd rather find someone who can motivate me to reach my goals. Spoil me with loyalty, I can finance myself.

If you can't handle honesty, I'm not the girl for you. And if you can't handle a joke, I'm not the girl for you. I tend to like a chase, but wont appreciate being taken for granted. Nothing worth having in life comes easy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working full time and school full time (business and hospitality).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, being brutally honest, and making lasagna.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sarcasm. I'm very quick to think of smart remarks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Step Brothers, The Sandlot, Matilda, The Goonies.

Food: lasagna, stuffed banana peppers, mac n' cheese, nachos.. I absolutely love to cook and eat.

Books: Angela's Ashes, Girl with a Pearl Earring, Wuthering Heights, Little Women.

Music: anything from Biggie to Nirvana to Jason Aldean.. I appreciate a ton of different music.

TV: anything on the Food Network, The Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, music, a comfortable pillow, my phone, and cute underwear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what it entails.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting my parents out for dinner with a Bud Light waiting for me at the table and then going out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're spunky and under 27. and if you like beer, cuddling, and making people laugh.