Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mireilles

32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love spending time outside, usually on my bike, walking, or gardening. I am a country girl living in the city, and hope, one day, have a place to grow some fruit trees and a big garden. I trained in Studio Art and the desire to make things – drawings, paintings, and other things – is central to my life. I consider mending and other small daily activities to be art practices in their own right.


I'm close to my family, including my three siblings. I strongly value kindness, thoughtfulness and humility.

I have been fortunate enough to do some travelling in the past and I would like to travel more in the future.

A close friend describes me as highly whimsical. I love to giggle but I also like to spend time on my own reflecting, reading, and making things. I also love music and dancing although I must admit that dancing does not happen as often as it should.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would say that I am exploring. I still feel that I have a lot to discover in Toronto even though I moved here a year and a half ago. I have a job that interests me but it does not define me. I am working on small art projects (children's book illustration, making new things out of old ones.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making birthday cards and remembering to mail them to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Canadian Fiction: Michael Ondaatje, Anne Michaels, Joseph Boyden.
Music: Folk, Motown, The Acorn, Belle and Sebastian, Kathleen Edwards, Neil Young, Sam Cooke, The National and so much more.
Food: It is all so delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beloved family, friends, tea and cookies, music, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner.
How to make more time for creative projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet for tea, ice cream, and some thoughtful conversation. I'm always happy to learn about quirky and hidden treasures in the city.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!