Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Bremen, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 12, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ask me If you want to know something about me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Iwas an Au pair in New Zealand for 10 month, traveld for a few weeks in Australia and visit Dubai for 4 days . And now t i want to study social work, but before i try to earn some money to travel in germany a little bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing clarinet
listen to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am upfront with everybody and welcome everybody to join with everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my best friends !! :)
- Mobile
- Internet
- favorite clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i wanna live and how i wanna be in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with my friends and have lots of fun :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just make new friends ... I don´t look for any dates ! :)