Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miamiauh

28 Madrid, Spain Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a passionate person! I like to travel a lot but I don't it very often. I usually enjoy talking and getting to know people more than going out partying, because when the music is loud you can't heard people speak :)

I always know what I want and I do it. I prefer people who know what they want in life.

I'm not really good at describing myself but If you want to know more go ahead and ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating a new startup
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming and understanding people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look better in person than in pictures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Matrix, Gattaca, I am Legend and ScienceFiction++ in general

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Merlin, How I meet your mother. I dont know, I watch a lot!

Food: Sushi, Housemade spanish food, Healthy food in general and ICECREAM!!! Give me icecream please :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Internet
3. My Cats
4. Macbook
5. Ice cream
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job & Tech & Internet & Future & My job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating sushi! But.. I dont like "typical nights" I want to do new things all the time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything to hide!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something interesting to say :) Please, no: "Hi ¿How are you?" or "Hi, You are beautiful" messages... be original!