Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miriyumyum

30 F Mableton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not too scared to chip a nail, or get my hair wet. I'm an active and adventurous person, I can hang. I like to wear heels and I like getting out of the house to enjoy a good time. I've achieved many accomplishments in my life. I have two bachelor degrees. My career goal is to become a nurse anesthetist. I am a very understanding person and open-minded individual. I think I would like to relocate near the beach, I'd go everyday. My bucket list is pretty simple, but would love to share my adventures with a significant other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I am a Registered Nurse. I am currently pursuing my goals and dreams... sacrificing who I am for what I can become.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, being competitive, and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am reserved and quiet. I am an observer. Sometimes I may get nervous or act shy on first impression if I like you... that's called blushing. Don't let it throw you off, that's a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all kinds of music.
I love all food! The way to my heart is through my stomach! YUM!
Oddly enough, I am not a big fan of tv or movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith in Christ
2. My support system
3. Money
4. Health
5. A little privacy
6. (all I'm missing is you...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been, and where I'm going... so cliche'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to spend time with special people in my life, whether it be family, friends, or significant others. I like to share my experiences with people I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to blow with the wind sometimes. I understand that you need to have a PLAN for life decisions, especially major ones with potentially negative consequences.... but, I like to live in spontaneity as well. I'm a risk taker, what more can I say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be a good friend... And if you can teach me Spanish, I'd love that.