mirrcor
58 West Linn, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mirrcor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy my life! Really.
Dating...so much expectation
I love to do things but, enjoy the quiet moments as well.
"There is nothing to do"... boggles my mind.
Drop me anywhere with a camera and I will amaze you!

I am a laid back Virgo that fits the typical profile.
Love my friends and family.
Single, live alone in my own home.
I am mostly into females but I am an open person to others.

I read, do artsy things, love to cook, diverse dining, concerts, hikes, travel in the NW, kayak, love plants, hit art shows, open artist studios, open gardens.
I like personal time but love to share experiences, hugs, kisses & spooning...and yes sex in many different forms
Enough for now...ask for more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a job I love. Would like to enjoy retirement at some point.
I’m really good at
Cooking, gardening, getting lost! (I truly can get lost in a shoe box.)
The first things people usually notice about me
Casual look? Cheshire smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Very diverse....spin the wheel and answers would change.
Nichole Mones, Steinbeck, McDevitt, Patchett come to mind for authors.

I am a sap for chick flicks.. Chocolat, Goodby Girl..
SiFi I like..Firefly & Serenity, Lord of the Rings. I'm ooking forward to The Hobbit
Comics turned to film resonates with my childhood.
Animation.. Pixar and even Disney.

Music..again very diverse.. I do go to concerts..outdoor ones are my favorites. Joe Bonamassa, Florence and the Machine, Springstein, Heart, Lyle Lovett, Bonny Raitt,The Staves,Fleetwood Mac are some that I attended.
I do enjoy World Music, Ben Howard and lots of Folk Music as well.

Thai, Italian, sushi, Indian, Seafood! Small authentic Mexican...Breakfast!!! I do eat vegan and vegetarian as well.
The six things I could never do without
Diversity in most things.
One good friend or more.
Engaging conversation.
At least a small income to sustain.
Laughter.
Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The amazing beauty around us...mostly natural.
On a typical Friday night I am
Immediately changing into comfy clothes.
Shedding the work away.
Seeing if another has a desire to connect or do something over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not all vanilla.
You should message me if
You are curious. If you have an activity or an interest in sharing one .
More