Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mirrorimage77

37 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someone in my office recently stopped me and asked "Are you always happy?" - I suppose that's a good testament for the vibe I give off. I'm pretty outgoing and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I've got the whole independent thing nailed down but would like to find someone who shares my interests and I would enjoy spending time getting to know.

Other tidbits about me....
- I auditioned for Wheel of Fortune once. You know, with the other cool kids.
- I live by the Golden Rule.
- I don't believe in ghosts.
- I think fishing is just as therapeutic as a massage.
- Dryer sheets smell so cleeeeeean.
- I can't cook but I can clean up a kitchen like a champ!
- CBS Sunday Morning with Charles Osgood is the only show on TV worth watching.
- When it comes to family, I won the lottery.
- Bathroom selfies give me the hee-bee gee-bees.
- I need more international travel in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in Atlanta for a little over a decade. Recently moved in town and am kicking myself for not relocating earlier. I work a traditional, 9-5 job in financial services. It can be demanding at times but feel like I've struck the right balance of work and play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others feel at ease, being a doting aunt to my nephew, following through on commitments, resisting the urge to hit the snooze button.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. They're pretty rad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on and on about music. It's such an important outlet! The Killers, The National, Weezer, Depeche Mode, Shovels and Rope, Fiest, Mumford and Sons, Haim, The Strokes - all goodies. Live shows are the.absolute.best. Favorite dining locales include JCT Kitchen, Boccado, Fox Brothers, The Porter, Fontaines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outside of family and friends (that's a given, right?) --- live music, football season, chapstick, hikes in the North GA mountains and happy hour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly catching up with friends after work over cocktails - esp. when the weather cooperates - or decompressing from the work week at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- In the game of life, you have your proverbial ducks in a row.
- You're as comfortable chatting as you are texting.
- Drama is not your bag.