Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mirzo_ulugbek

49 Milan, IT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as an open-minded person, and usually I'm not too serious about myself.
I studied quite a lot (too much? anyway, people seem to enjoy my conversation) and at present I'm exploiting my education, even though mine is not the job I was dreaming of; in any case I'm not planning to change it: it's too interesting.
I support several NGOs.
I love science, arts (including music, movies, photography, dramas and plays), nature, trekking, good meals, meeting friends-but I recently discovered that meeting new people can be even more amusing.
What I'm not fond of: taking sunburns on a beach, watching tv (I don' have one), being in a place with loud music (concerts are a subject apart), driving on a motorway, and other boresome activities
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly working, enjoying travelling (the last one was an amazing tour of Iceland with 17 other people I met for the first time on the day of departure!).
Thanks to a thaetre lab, I discovered that playing on stage is really amusing. I'm fond of it! And enjoying it.
Now reading "Also sprach Zarathustra" (in italian), "La rivoluzione dimenticata" and "I miti nordici".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a nice talk, a friendly attitude and (that's terrible) a "good guy" face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: mainly classic (symphonic, chamber), but also jazz and some rock/pop (mainly of the sixties and seventies)
movies: more or less all Kubrick's works but also several others (it's a huge topic)
books: "the Idiot" (Dostoevskij), "Lolita" (Nabokov), "Lezioni americane" (Calvino), "Tinker, taylor, soldier, spy" (Le Carré). I can add works by Joseph Conrad, Borges and many others.
food: mainly traditional italian cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
at least for a long time: good food, friends, good reading, radio, sleeping, thinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Iceland and the great people I joined in that wonderful trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ehm, it would be better "on a typical saturday night I am": I work on saturdays. In any case, spending somewhere the night with friends if possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you a re a cheerful person, self-mocking, not too serious about yourself, honest.