Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mischiefnmelody

28 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:42pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya! I'm a scientist, musician, free thinker, adventurer, gamer. I'm very curious and energetic. I love nature and the outdoors, camping, fishing and the like, anything that gets me out of the lab lol. Though I'm finding city life pretty interesting as well. Oh and I'm also a pretty big geek.

I'm looking to meet fun new people, go for coffee, dates, etc... share a few stories and maybe learn some new things along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a full time student, working on my PhD in Chemistry at UofO. I also do tutoring as a side job. I have a passion for teaching and I hope one day to become a professor. Otherwise I try to spend my time with friends, playing video games, going dancing and generally trying to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, singing to myself, thinking, bad puns, making pancakes, Big Bang Theory trivia, inventing drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my smile and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like many different kinds of music, mostly punk, rock, folk and ska. Fav bands include Green Day, Great Big Sea, Linkin Park (the old stuff), Reel Big Fish, The Offspring, Less than Jake, Flogging Molly. Also I play the guitar and the bodhran and I love to sing.

The books I like to read are mostly sci-fi and fantasy, though I do enjoy a good mystery every once and a while, something to make me think. Though basically anything that isn't a textbook is appreciated. Fav books: Wizard's First Rule, Ender's Game

Favourite shows: Big Bang Theory, Star Trek DS9 and TNG, Boston Legal, 24, Firefly, Parks and Recreation, Gravitation, Workaholics

Movies: Return of the Jedi, Hocus Pocus, Sherlock Holmes, Aladdin
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex