Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miscriscc

65 F Meriden, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warm, intelligent, caring lady looking for a gentleman to spend time with. I am retired from a major insurance company where I worked as a computer programmer. Now have time to enjoy life! Love to travel and explore. Even a walk around the block can be fun, unless the squirrels are in attack mode!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a part time job in retail;allows me to interact with many different people, while maintaining a level of physical activity.(Sat in a cubicle for too many years.) Spending time with family and friends, especially with good food and drink(home-cooked is especially great) is a favorite way to spend time. I am a knitter and spinner. Exercise at the gym a few times a week; but enjoy a walk or bike ride on one of the nearby rail trails.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am the "go to" girl at work when someone has a problem;seems I have developed a reputation of having the patience to figure things out. Better with words than numbers. Make killer mac and cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my red hair. If I am in a playful then it would be my zingy sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Poisonwood Bible was a great book, I have recommended it to many people. Recently read The Room and found it fascinating and thought provoking.
Out of Africa always makes me weep. Gone with The Wind and The Wizard of Oz are great favorites. I can watch Trains, Planes and Automobiles over and over.
Can listen to any kind of music;reggae makes me feel happy.
Never met a pizza I did'nt like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter.
Smiles.
A good hug.
Birds.(they are amazing)
good friends
color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are for fun - either out with friends/family or have someone over for supper.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stay tuned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see here. I am easy-going and affectionate. Will be a loyal, supportive companion to the right someone.