Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misericord

28 Elgin, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to try to keep this short and sweet, and from this point on free of cliches.

I'm a half-Korean, half-Anglo-Saxon/Norman mutt. A huge geek about the things I love, which are books, music, geeky television, and art of all sorts, my current haunts on the web are Tumblr and The Hairpin. I have a tendency towards run-on sentences.

I'm a progressive feminist who believes devoutly in health at every size. I communicate mostly through hand gestures and sarcasm. I also swear like a sailor on shore leave. If profanities are supposed to be carefully sprinkled like pepper, I'm more likely to spray them indiscriminately, like Sriracha. I'm also prone to involved, nonsensical metaphors.

I would prefer the term "pansexual" to "bi", except for the fact that is always evokes images of arboreal orgies involving satyrs for me.

Not looking for the monogamy/marriage/children thing right now, if ever. I want someone to do things with, whether that's going to a museum, seeing a concert, catching a movie, or walking by the lake. And other things, of course. You can fill in your own blanks here. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living full-tilt. Working full-time, going to school full-time, not sleeping enough. Reading and gaming when I get the chance. If we do end up hanging out, I'm probably skipping sleep to see you. Make it worth my while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piping stormtroopers with buttercream, freehand. (I've even got photographic evidence to back this up.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"OMG, you have blue hair!"
"Holy shit what seriously?! ...Just kidding, I know."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee. Tea. My kindle. My laptop. Music. Adequate sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, singing karaoke, dancing my ass off, or doing homework and/or housework while wishing I was doing the above. For a professed introvert I don't spend much time alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am currently on antidepressants. I go to therapy for major depressive disorder and social anxiety, and if you stereotype or stigmatize people with mental illness, we probably shouldn't be friends.

For all that, I'm a pretty happy-go-lucky person. I think depression has given me some perspective on life, and I plan to enjoy as much of it as I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fall within a bell curve. If you get that reference.

If you're interested in meeting in person, getting drinks (caffeinated or alcoholic, I like both!), and seeing if we click. Long online back-and-forths aren't really my cup of tea. (Drinking tea together is TOTALLY my cup of tea.) I'm cool with being friends, but I'm kind of here for more than that, and chemistry is an important factor there.

DON'T message me if you're expecting a meek, petite little Asian chick. I am a tall, full-figured, opinionated feminist. You've been warned. ;)