Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misfits1182

31 M Cold Brook, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Matt, I love traveling and learning. I like being outdoors, whether it being camping, hiking, fishing, or canoeing. I enjoy exploring places i haven't been before. I also enjoy going to historical places, and museums. Such as national history museums, science museums, and even to the zoo. Basically anywhere that i can gain knowledge of the past and current cultures. I am currently living in Hamburg, NY. But in the beginning stages of building a house in the Town of Ohio, NY. The process should be done in 2 to 3 yrs and I will be living there full time after that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and saving up enough money to buy a house.
I’m really good at
Doing random things at random times, gotta keep everyone on their toes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say the first thing people notice about me is my shyness. Although depending on the atmosphere and people i am around i can get over it quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am really digging the Dexter book series. Movies i tend to watch horror and comedies. As for music i listen to pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Phone, Harley, Music, Food, and Air lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually catching up on some DVR'd tv shows, reading, hanging out with friends, or just out and about looking for something fun to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask to find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your a fun loving and friendly girl.