Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misfitsmith

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Right now in my life. I'm working on my career as a fine dining chef. So far I work in some of the best kitchens in Portland and picking up skill along the way. I do work a lot of hours a week and never have weekend off. But that what happens when you love your work.

I'm relearning to play guitar. The last time I play guitar was close to 7 years ago.

Hoping ill start riding a my bike everyday again. I'm tried of driving my car everyday. Saving miles on my car, enjoy a bike ride.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a few thing like cooking, I have been cooking in restaurant since I was 16. My camping and outdoors skill are great. I was in scout for 5 years and became a Eagle scout.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are old cook book and really any info type of book for outdoor sports.

Favorite music is older punk and rock from the 80s like Ramones, dead boys and misfits but I do enjoy newer metal coming out of portland like red fang and spellcaster.

For my favorite movie is the blues brothers. But I'm into any good horror film.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I couldn't do with out would be
1. My knife, that I use in the kitchen everyday.
2. My books, I use them to come up with new recipes.
3. My dog, gizmo is my right hand man.
4. Runing water
5. Good Oregon beer, we are so lucky to have great beer being made here.
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my next weekend what I'm going to do such as camping, catching a rock show, checking out a new place in Portland or just spend time with good friend over a few beers.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Typical Friday night I'm at working with resturant full of people eating and drinking local food. From my station I can see the them eating and they can see my cooking theyre food. The noise gets so loud at time that I can't hear the chef calling ticket to me. Then around 11 or so when ever one leave. I set down with my coworker have a beer and talk about how great or bad the night was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Fire has its own language, spoken in the realm of heat, hunger, and desire. It speaks of alchemy, mystery, and, above all, possibility. It is a slumbering voice inside me. The ever present beast within in my soul it is beyond words, beyond memory, it comes from a time before I can recall.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should shot me a message if your down with eating and drinking locally.