Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misha929

40 F Torrance, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am sweet, sensitive, and caring. I tend to be quiet and reserved, but once you get to know me, you'll find I am an open book. I just might surprise you with my sarcastic wit.

I graduated from UCLA with a BA in English and Master's in education. This means I am intelligent, overly analytical, and destined to be poor.

I am currently recovering from my 16th year as a 2nd grade teacher at an innercity school, so either I am incredibly loyal and dedicated or pitifully naive. "Do you love your job?" is one of the most difficult questions for me to answer; I love the feeling that I actually make a difference in the lives of children, but I hate the politics and bureaucracy that constantly hinder my ability to make a difference.

I am a passionate L.A. Kings' fan. I'm the sweet, demure girl who might cus like a sailor at a hockey game. The sport is an exhilarating juxtaposition of raw, desperate determination and graceful elegance. If you know the significance of 6-11-12, I might be in love...
Oh, and I also enjoy going to Dodger's games.

I love getting together with friends for board/card games.

This online dating thing is quite a strange beast. Sites such as this provide honest people the opportunity to meet others; however, it also provides despicable people the ability to take advantage of those genuine individuals. I am a caring heart seeking to make connections, but my skeptical nature approaches the process with caution. I believe in taking time to get to know someone. I am looking for a true relationship of mutual love, care, compassion, and connection.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an elementary teacher, trying to make a difference in the lives of the next generation.
I’m really good at
Definitely not writing a self-summary
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books, but unfortunately, I haven't read much lately. Although, if you have young children, I can definitely recommend the works of Robert Munsche.

In the realm of tv, I am addicted to New Girl. My list also includes So You Think You Can Dance, Elementary, Castle, and The Big Bang Theory (among others).

My favorite songs of all time are "Sunday Morning" by Maroon 5 and "In Your Eyes" by Peter Gabriel. Lately I've been listening to "Wonderwall" by Hurts (originally by Oasis) repeatedly. Additional preferred artists include The Script, Phillip Phillips, and U2.

Ah, movies... Of course I love a good chick flick, but I also love a good action adventure or mystery/thriller.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hockey-- go Kings! (I was there when they won the cup!)
2. My family-- brother, his wife, and their 3 kids, my dear grandma
3. Friends-- my other family
4. Creativity-- sometimes I just hafta be crafty/artsy
5. Peace and quiet
6. my paycheck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should write in my self-summary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hoyuhfg heoihf sfduk shthksjn sdeu sgh giueh feioh.
There. Get out your old decoder ring and then you'll know my secret.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a relationship with a genuine, intelligent, caring woman.