Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mishamurph16

22 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**UPDATE: I AM IN A MONOGAMOUS RELATIONSHIP.**

I'm a feminist, a human rights activist and I'm a bit of a loner. I can be loud and obnoxious, or I can be shy and quiet. I'm a fangirl at heart, I am addicted to tumblr and no I won't just hand it out unless I know you won't judge.

I'm a pansexual genderfluid person. If you don't know what that means, look it up or I'll definitely explain it to you. I don't care if you're male, female, somewhere in between, cis or trans*. I don't care about gender, just the person. I identify as female but I don't adhere to a shit ton of gender types so people might label me as such.

I'm an introverted extrovert. It's the opposite of the cliche. I generally come off as very outgoing and loud when I meet people, but really I'm more shy and I don't easily open up to people.

I like having fun, I like joking and laughing with people, and I'm okay with casual or serious conversations.

I'M LOOKING FOR FRIENDS ONLY RIGHT NOW. I love going out to bars too, so if you're 21+ I'd love to have new bar buddies.

Don't be afraid to talk to me, though. I like listening and hearing things, I typically automatically like people unless they prove otherwise although some people that message me are creepers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting very soon I will be working part time at a Jewel grocery store. I just took this semester off school and I'm planning on going back in the fall, although that might not happen depending on money. I may also get a second job.

Right now I'm just trying to get a grasp on life and figure out what I want to do from now on. I think I might go into nursing or psychology or be a vet, so right now I'm working on a general AA. I'm also seriously considering enlisting in the Air Guard, and I'm waiting to hear back from them.

I also live with my father and hopefully soon I can move out into my own place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. If you ever have a problem, I'm all ears. Or whatever it is online. Also music. I'm sorta clueless at technology (I just got my first smartphone for my 21st) but I know music!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my boobs. They're average, but they're big in proportion to the rest of me. Also my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Princess Bride, The Little Prince, Scarlet Letter, Edgar Allan Poe, and more

Movies: Star Trek, The Hobbit, The Avengers, The Amazing Spider-man other than than that, I have a few, those are just the ones I love.

Shows: Supernatural, Doctor Who, Misfits, Sherlock, Torchwood, Firefly, Stargate SG-1 and much more. Also I'm starting to watch Teen Wolf.

Music: I like all music though I have a special love for Green Day and Blink 182. Also musicals.

Food: I love Mexican (I'm half), Indian, Thai, and Chinese and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Food
Phone
Tumblr
Internet
Etsy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how it's gonna turn out. I've got a lot of money issues. Also fangirling over tv shows and thinking up stories.

And RP.

Oh and feminism. And equal rights. And stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bar-hopping, working, or in my apartment watching things on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are days when I want to be male, or at least look like one. I also like being called Jimmy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting
You know the difference between "you're" and "your"
You want to talk tv shows, movies, ships and/or OTPs
You wanna be friends and hang out at a coffee shop
Or go to a bar
You want to talk about metaphysical things

PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME IF:
You are a creeper
You are older than 27/28
You're just going to say "hey" or "wasup" or some vapid starter like that
You're homophobic (you can be straight but I have no room for homophobic bullshit)
You're misogynistic
You are looking for a relationship. I am currently off the market.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!