Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mishelle710

60 Smyrna, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Mishelle. I am divorced and have two children and two grandchildren.

I went back to school to obtain my degree after having my children. So I was a single mom attending college. I first obtained an associates in Biotechnology and then a bachelors in Information Resource Management. I have had a career in a fortune 500 company for many years now. I also learned to ride a bicycle as an adult, only a few years ago. And I am very proud of all these accomplishments!

I enjoy visiting with family and friends on a regular basis. Family and friends are part of what makes life worth the effort.

I belong to a book club, a bunco group, meetup groups and go to dinners with the neighborhood dinner group. So I keep pretty busy as I also work part time in the evenings in a seasonal position. I do miss the leisure Sunday mornings reading a newspaper. I have started dog sitting in my home after I lost my last dog. I’m not ready to get another dog myself just yet so this seems like a win-win. In fact it has worked out so well I may not get another dog.

Even though I am busy I do find I would like the companionship of a regular relationship and I certainly would adjust my schedule to accommodate the right one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time and also work part time seasonally. I have also being dog sitting in my home which has been great fun. I have really enjoyed hanging out with the dogs and getting to know some of the different breeds.

I am starting to contemplate life after retirement and would like to have someone to help shape those plans with me. I think I would like to travel some if I found the right person to enjoy traveling with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. Not that’s its annoying but I do tend to laugh a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I belong to a book club and we have read many different genres and authors. Most of which I have enjoyed. We tend to read fiction but have read some nonfiction also. I’m surprise they haven’t chosen 50 Shades of Gray yet.

I like a variety of movies with the exception of horror films. Just not into violence and gorge. I think one of my favorite classics is Fiddler on the Roof.

I mostly watch TV comedies because they are lite entertainment, you don’t have to commit to an entire series to know what is going on and I would rather be out doing something else. My current favorite is Big Bang Theory. I have not been to a lot of theater but I do enjoy that very much. Just saw An Evening with Janis Joplin in NY. The show and singer were great!

I don’t own a music library. Mostly I just listen to the radio and whatever they are playing, general a local station that plays the top hits from the 70’s through today.

Most any food is good to me. Not found of asparagus, clams or oysters. I enjoy trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1– my children
2– my friends
3– good health
4– good food
5 - Good wine
6- many interesting things to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What’s next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Can’t say there is a typical Friday night. It’s whatever is going on, dinner with friends, book club meeting or movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a public website? Hi my name is Mishelle and I am a chocoholic!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are considerate, happy, confident, and secure in relationships and are interested in having someone to enjoy the finer things in life with. Things like; bicycle rides on a Sunday afternoon, wine tasting in Napa Valley or here at the Delaware vineyards, restaurants with atmosphere, conversations you don’t want to end…please add some of your own things to this list.