Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mishimastar

34 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here goes. I'm not looking for anything in particular. A significant other would be great, but definitely not necessary. I love meeting all different kinds of people because I believe it increases my cultural perceptions and gives me the opportunity to learn things I might not have learned from my normal social circles. I've been described by my friends as kind, compassionate, funny, loving and down to earth. I tend to get along with just about anyone I meet, so if any of this randomness interests you, drop me a line. I'm up for talking to pretty much anyone and everyone.

I am funny, intelligent, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being an academic slave (aka graduate student)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing video games, music, science, math, making people laugh, giving objective opinions to certain situations, giving advice, and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My locs I guess? I'm not sure, why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (what I'm reading now): The End of Overeating, The Rational Optimist, and books by some guy named Mike Hockney.

Movies:Mostly action or comedy movies. I'd spend all day typing the ones I really like. I'm not the biggest fan of horror, but I'll watch them if someone else wants to. I always end up laughing more than being actually terrified.

Food:I have a horrible sweet tooth (or 4) that I'm trying to curb so I can become a healthier individual. If you have any tips on how to successfully do this on a consistent basis, please let me know. I love most types of food (chinese, italian, indian, japanese, american, mexican, etc). It's rare I find some food that I really hate/dislike.

Music:I can appreciate just about anything you put in front of me. I played saxophone for 12+ years so I like all kinds of music. My favorites are Neo soul, R&B, Jazz, Hiphop/Rap, Alternative, Gospel, some metal. Lately I've been listening to alot more house, electronica, and some foreign music (Japanese hip hop/pop, and brazilian samba mostly).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outside of the necessities for life (food, water, shelter):

-People (Friends, Family)
-Music
-Art/Creative works
-Indulging in a hobby that I love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is going, how I'm going to get there, and how to still be nice and kind to people even when they are not. Why and how did I get to be who I am, and where I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, watching a movie, or doing some other equally fun and exciting activity.

Or sleeping if I feel like it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and I'll tell you ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, think I'm interesting,or if you just have time to kill and want to talk.